Friendship, programs and activities for adults 50+

Registered Programs

Limited capacity per program


 

Bunka with Bernice

Tuesday Feb 7, 28 & Mar 7 & 14
Time: 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Registration Fee $10 plus $2 user fee every visit


 

Line Dancing – Wednesday with  Bev

Wednesday Feb 8 – Mar 1
 Time: 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Registration Fee $6 plus $2 user fee every visit

Line Dancing Improver  – Returns in April

Monday Oct 17 – Dec 12
Time: 1:00 pm  – 2:30 pm
Registration Fee $12  plus $2 user fee every visit

Please take BEGINNER class first

Line Dancing Beginner – Monday with Eveline

Monday Jan 9- March 13
Time: 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Registration Fee $15 plus $2 user fee every visit


Equilibrium Program with Lori

Monday  & Wednesdays March 6 – 22
Time: 3:15pm – 4:00pm
Registration Fee $45 plus $2 user fee every visit


Pickle Ball Intro at Mapleridge with Diane

Monday   Jan 30 – Feb 27
Time: 7:15 pm – 8:45 pm
Registration Required  – $2 user fee per visit

Pickle Ball Beginner at Mapleridge

Thursday    Feb 2 – 23
Time: 6:00  pm – 8:00 pm
Registration Required  – $2 user fee per visit

Pickle Ball  for Fun at Mapleridge

Thursday Feb 2 – Feb 23
Time: 4:15 pm – 6:00 pm
Registration Required  – $2 user fee per visit

Pickle Ball at the Wellness Centre – full

Tuesday Jan 10 – Feb 14
Time: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Registration Fee $23

Tuesday Feb 21 -Apr 4
Time: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Registration Fee $23

Pickle Ball at the Wellness Centre – full

Wednesday, Jan 11 – Feb 15
Time: 12:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Registration Fee $23

Wednesday, Feb 22 – Apr 5
Time: 12:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Registration Fee $23

Pickle Ball at the Wellness Centre -full

Friday Jan 19 – Feb 17
Time: 12:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Registration Fee $19

Friday Feb 24 – April 7
Time: 12:45 pm – 2:45 pm
Registration Fee $19


 

Tai Chi Combined- Monday 

Monday Jan 30 – March 27
Time: 9:45 am – 11:00 am
$14 Registration fee plus $2 user fee every visit


 

Watercolour Painting Classes – with Debra Bannister, C.A.E. –  FULL

Tuesdays Feb 7, 14, 21 & 28
Time: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Registration Fee $70 plus $2 user fee every visit


Yoga Better Bones-Thurs. with Heather 

Monday Feb 13 – Mar 13
Time: 11:15 am – 12:15 pm  new time
Registration Fee $24  plus $2 user fee every visit

Yoga Chair-Wednesday with Susan

Wednesday  Feb 1 – Feb 22
Time: 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Registration Fee $26  plus $2 user fee every visit

Yoga Gentle-Tuesday with Susan

Tuesday Jan 31 – Feb 28
Time: 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Registration Fee $26  plus $2 user fee every visit

Yoga Restorative/Wellness-Monday with Josee

Monday Feb 13 –  Mar 13
Time: 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Registration Fee $24  plus $2 user fee every visit

Yoga Stretch & Strength-Tuesday with Heather 

Tuesday Feb 14 – Mar 7
Time: 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Registration Fee $24  plus $2 user fee every visit

Yoga Yin Yang-Friday with Josee

Friday Feb 10 – Mar 10
Time: 11:15 am – 12:15 pm
Registration Fee $24  plus $2 user fee every visit


Zumba –  with Natalie

Monday Feb 27 – Mar 20
Time: 6:00 pm -7:00 pm
Registration Fee $22  plus $2 user fee every visit

Zumba Light –  with Natalie

Thursday   Feb 16 – Mar 9
Time: 9:15 am – 10:00 am
Registration Fee $22  plus $2 user fee every visit


Walking Track – Indoor at the Wellness Centre Full

Friday Jan 13 – Mar 31
Time: 11 am – 12 pm
Registration Fee $68  

Mapleridge Recreation Centre